The right person for the job: Evergreen Reading Service:

I believe my chattiness may finally serve me well, beyond just building friendships with my QFC clerks, random homeless people, and my favorite shuttle drivers, or anyone who will listen to me…….

Tomorrow evening I will be on a radio talk show through the Evergreen Reading Service. The Evergreen Reading Service has several programs and newspapers reading for the Washington’s population of individuals with print disabilities (Anyone who can’t read print for what eve reason).

They are broadcast live at the following:

http://www.wtbbl.org/ERRS.aspx

Tune in tomorrow at 6:00 pm P.S.T.

Leave a Reply

