Dead or Alive: track us on the course

Whoops, what I just blogged about wasn’t at all what I meant to blog about…..

I guess I was just feeling chatty…. As it would turn out none of us in this room know of the beetles who is still alive, and who haspassed, somehow that reminded me that what I wanted to do was blog about how to track uson the course tomorrow.

 

First of all my bib number is #81.

 

You can use the athlete tracker at http://ironman.com/#axzz1MwusPcDR

  • Click IronMan Texas, use the bib number above to track us.
  • There shold be links for “Watch Online”, “Track and athlete” etc which will be live on race day.

 

This is probably the last post pre race. Unless this is also whanot what I intended to post about, and I post in 5 min. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

